Team

Niko Jorzick

Geschäftsführer

n.jorzick@quartiersmanager.de

Dr. Thomas Götzen

Geschäftsführer

t.goetzen@quartiersmanager.de

Kai Rambow

Prokurist

k.rambow@quartiersmanager.de

Stephan Austrup

Investment/Asset Manager

s.austrup@quartiersmanager.de

Piotr Kurianowicz

Asset Manager

p.kurianowicz@quartiersmanager.de

Pedro de Sousa Machado

Transaktionsmanager

p.machado@quartiersmanager.de

Dr. Regine Jorzick

Marketing

r.jorzick@quartiersmanager.de

Sascha König

Marketing

s.koenig@quartiersmanager.de